Centner-100x100Dr Ryan Centner

r.o.centner@lse.ac.uk

Assistant Professor of Urban Geography

Chant-100x100Professor Sylvia Chant

s.chant@lse.ac.uk

Professor of Development Geography

Gordon-100x100Professor Ian Gordon

i.r.gordon@lse.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor of Human Geography

Holman-100x100Dr Nancy Holman

n.e.holman@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor of Urban Planning

Jones-100x100Professor Gareth Jones

g.a.jones@lse.ac.uk

Professor of Urban Geography

Low-100x100Dr Murray Low

m.m.low@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor of Human Geography

Mace-100x100Dr Alan Mace

a.mace@lse.ac.uk

Assistant Professor of Urban Planning Studies

Mercer-100x100Dr Claire Mercer

c.c.mercer@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor of Human Geography

 Julie Ren Ren_portrait

LSE Fellow in Human Geography

 

 Megan Ryburn

m.ryburn@lse.ac.uk

LSE Fellow in Human Geography

Sanyal-100x100Dr Romola Sanyal

r.sanyal@lse.ac.uk

Assistant Professor of Urban Geography

Shin-100x100Dr Hyun Bang Shin

h.b.shin@lse.ac.uk

Associate Professor of Geography and Urban Studies

Thornley-100x100Professor Andrew Thornley

a.thornley@lse.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor of Urban Planning

Austin ZeidermanDr Austin Zeidermana.zeiderman@lse.ac.uk

Assistant Professor of Urban Geography

fernandezDr Melissa Fernández Arrigoitia

(affiliated staff) m.fernandez1@lse.ac.uk

Researcher, LSE London

dperrons-100x100Professor Diane Perrons

(affiliated staff) d.perrons@lse.ac.ukProfessor of Economic Geography & Gender Studies
kathleenKathleen Scanlon

(affiliated staff) k.j.scanlon@lse.ac.ukResearcher, LSE London