Congratulations to Julia Corwin, Steve Gibbons, Simona Iammarino, Mara Nogueira-Teixeira, Hyun Bang Shin, Olmo Silva, Thomas Smith and Meredith Whitten for winning LSE Excellence in Education Awards for outstanding teaching!

Many congratulations to my outstanding @LSEGeography colleagues who received Excellence in Education awards last night. Thank you for all that you do for our students, making education exciting, and leading amazing fieldtrips to India, Italy, South Korea, Cuba and within the UK!

Professor Susana Mourato, Head of Department